Kristian.

9 år sedan idag. Jag minns när jag fick veta det, jag gick förbi kiosken på stan, så såg jag expressens löpsedel. Jag var tvungen att läsa flera gånger. Jag trodde det var nått jävligt dåligt dödsskämt, men nej. Jag gick in och köpte på mig alla tidningar jag kunde hitta som det stod i, och frågade om jag kunde få löpsedlarna. Sen gick jag till skiv-Ingmar och grät. Och på onsdag skulle du ha fyllt 39 ❤️ Hälsa till Elin och pappa, du och Elin har säkert jättebra samtal och skriver massa fint!, hon var en pärla på det oxå. Hälsa upp till alla. Jag tänker på DEN sommaren väldigt ofta.

Kommentarer
Postat av: MichaelTrouh

We are so glad having clicked on the web page, it's exactly what my friends and I have been hoping for. The detailed information on the website is very needed and will assist my friends and I a ton. It appears as if the site acquired a large amount of specifics about subjects on the site and other pages and info also show it. I'm not typically on the net during the day however when I get a chance i'm more often than not avidly searching for this sort of knowledge and others closely related to it. I have a couple of my relatives that have also developed an interest in this because of what I have found out about it and they're more than likely going to be visiting this site because it's such an work changing find. I am also interested in government issues and how to deal with the constant changes in world politics. When someone gets a chance, take a look at my site: nonprofit bookkeepers close-by to Tampa Florida

2022-09-18 @ 10:32:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0