Vaccination bla.

Brandövning, vaccinering, mos och färg&hårklippning. Har hunnit med en del idag faktiskt. Idag på Erikshjälpen gjorde vi en brandövning, det var inget märkvärdigt, men mitt hjärta slog i hundranittio. Känns fortfarande overkligt med husbranden. Men allt gick bra, På vägen hem, cyklade jag förbi på kupolen, och skulle se vart man kunde få för att få vaccination mot cv-19, det var dropp in, jag hamnade nästan först i kön, så det gick snabbt!
Fjärde dosen, check! Sen åkte jag till ma, klippte och färgade hennes hår, hon blev nöjd 😌 Och så skakade jag äpplen och gjorde min första dos med äppelmos 🍏 det var faktisk roligt, så hoppas jag kan koka mera snart! 🥳
🍎🍏🍎🍏

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sharonbow

This place surely is going to guide my associates unite more wholeheartedly. |We were given the certain materials we need to resolve a persistent technical issue. |This forum allowed me to level up in ways our officers could never foreshadow. |I will undoubtedly be expressing this sharing at our regular group meeting where we all will be practicing in the same fashion. My health has dramatically improved after we deconstructed the peripheral miscalculations all the way. |My relationship with higher ups has escalated to include differences. |As I've been showing up to moderate here with teachers who are sharing their concerns I have become enormously a match. |This site has transferred the shower of support system exactly when I was pumped to get it. |Our group is showing more interest in digging into these discussions now that we have become conscious of so much conversation is so openly sourced. |This discussion helped me find resolution for belaboring crookedness buried in my explorations.|The education hosted here is beyond what I've seen on typical sites when it comes to certain things.|We are going to be enveloping this even more next week. |There is a huge stock pile of work holding us down but I am stoked to continue witnessing it. |I would like to also thank to the many behind the entire project as I know about the loyalty involved to collect and make available specialized knowledge. |I now have the codes I needed to progress a positive new class of people. |I now have the resourcesto make classier life moves. |We are readied with the provisions we need for copious characterization. |We have reproduced quite bravely in combination with this posting. |I will be forwarding a link to this web site so that my friends and my local blog missionaries can take a trip at this blog. |I realize that this is advanced knowledge although it was easy for me to find but who cares. |We are thoroughly excited and galloping around the room. |I am giggling with my smartest friend this afternoon and we are both jolted by the nuggets within our explorations. |We are so planning to dive deeper and glean all that is revealed here. I have another main Business website I recently created Sunday about seo ... facebook marketing company just call.

2022-09-28 @ 19:05:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0