mejl.

Jag fick ett mejl på myspace; "Hej. I think that I have met you before...you must be the kind of "legendary" girl with the tattoo out of the "You Can't Steal My Love" video, aren't you?  You've also been to 2006's Peace&Love festival, yep? :) My friend from Borlänge saw you there and was so fascinated by your tattoo that she took a photo of it. Also, she is a great tattoo fan herself. So I had this photo of a tattoo. And, how strange things happen, I saw you with your tattoo at the German Sugarplum Fairy concert in Hannover (autumn 2006). I think, we talked to each other and you said you knew Sugarplum Fairy from early child age and that you now follow them to most of their concerts. Oh, I hope I don't mix you up with someone else. xD Just wanted to say that you with your tattoo seem to be a bit famous in the fan-world of Mando and Sugarplum, it seems. ;) This is what I want to say with this message. Oh, I hope you don't think I'm a sick little Mando stalker. xD I just think this tattoo is really cool and if I would ever make me a tattoo, it would probably something like this, too. Don't worry, though, I don't plan to get a tattoo. ;) Well, sorry for this embarrassing torrent of words... xD Just wanted to ask whether it is you. ;) Take care! :) Annabel" jag blev lite överaskad när jag läste det, jag blev lite glad oxå :) men jag har inget minne av att jag har träffat henne ^^ över och ut.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0